Follow by Email

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

The complete Sanheim Chronicles is now on audiobook!

People have been asking about it for several months, and I'm pleased to announce that Give the Devil His Due, book three of The Sanheim Chronicles, is now available on audiobook! Find out why it's been called "a stellar conclusion to one of the best trilogies I've ever read." Go here to download it. The entire trilogy is now available on audiobook. 

If you are new to Audible, you can start by downloading A Soul to Steal for FREE here. Audible audiobooks can be downloaded directly to your Kindle Fire or via the free app for your iPhone on the Apple App store. Best of all, if you cancel your trial Audible membership within 30 days, you still keep A Soul to Steal forever.

If you'd rather not sign up for Audible, you can still get the audiobook cheaply. Owners of the Kindle versions of A Soul to Steal or Band of Demons can download their audiobook counterparts for just $1.99 each! 

I'd like to thank my narrator, Brian Gill, who did a terrific job with all three books. I've escalated the challenge each time as I've made him give voice to the Headless Horseman, a banshee, a giant spider monster and a terrifying demon, but he easily rises to the occasion. Listening to the books is a real treat.

And of course, if you haven't already, be sure to pick up a copy of The Forest of Forever, which is now available for Amazon's Kindle. Many people have already left very gracious reviews, calling it "an engrossing, intelligent, must-tell-all-my-friends-about-this-one novel," the "perfect blend of paranormal, suspense and mystery," and "the start of another great series."

I am so grateful for the reviews and the notes I've received in the past two weeks. After working on The Forest of Forever for so long, it's a relief to see it well-received -- and rocking the sales charts. As I write, it's #2 in Amazon's "ghost suspense" bestseller list, right next to Dean Koontz and Blake Crouch, two authors I admire. Find out what the fuss is about!

No comments:

Post a Comment